Jamie Darland
Thursday, November 10, 2011
So what does everyone think of "Shaq's" new rap?
He "raps" about Kobe, his "vasectomy" his "divorce" and everything else we really didn't want to know about? How does it rate with you?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment