is it worth buying it.. the price is very cheap for it and i was wondering.. i own a 99 camry and i have to fix it up all the time.... for a mitchubishi does it cost alot to fix up? liek parts is it similar to toyotas? and is it better than the kia forte? i need acceleration and good brakes... it loooks nice so tell me your opinions?
No comments:
Post a Comment