Seems pretty stupid of him to rat out the Pats this year, when he (the Jets) was caught last year video-taping the game from a spot that is illegal according to league rules. No wonder why they SUCK so bad! They CHEATED! Funny how one team SUCKS so badly from doing something, while the other team goes undefeated!
No comments:
Post a Comment