Saturday, November 5, 2011

Vampire Information... Please help?

Ok... wow. I just finished watching Underworld. Now, I have seen this movie many times before (so I already know it isn’t my favourite), but this time it got me thinking. WTF is happening with vampires? Huh?!?!? I mean, don’t get me wrong, I love books and movies that are about them... But seriously! What happened to the vampires who are possessed by demons? Vampires who kill because it’s the only thing they know how to do, they don’t think about it, they just do it because human blood ‘calls’ them. Or coffins... WHAT HAPPENED TO COFFINS? Again, don’t miss interpret this as a whole “I hate vampires” thing because I don’t. I can’t wait for the Twilight movie to come out because well: VAMPIRES! I loved the book, and even though movies usually fail in following the book exactly, I still love movies. Not to mention I think Edward is smoking hot! (Contrary to what you might think =P) But the Twilight approach to vampires is so wrong if you think about it. In many stories today somehow...

No comments:

Post a Comment